Weekly Class themes

Live classes every Thursday and Saturday's via zoom

8am HST, 10am PST, 1pm EST 7pm EU

Or become a member and get full access to the Thula Moon virtual Studio with over 24 classes and new ones being added monthly

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • Pinterest Clean
  • Twitter

©Contortion In The Air-Thula Moon